S.T. HINDU COLLEGE, NAGERCOIL – 2

(Re Accredited with B++ Grade by NAAC)
(Affiliated to Manonmaniam Sundaranar University)

COMPOSITION OF IQAC – 2024 – 25

1. Dr.T.M. Padmanabhan	Principal/Chairman
2. Dr.K.Pazhanikumar	Co-ordinator
3. Dr.A.Nagarajan	Member
4. Dr.C.Manickavasagam	Member
5. Dr.M.Mathevan Pillai	Member
6. Dr.S.Sivasankaran	Member
7. Dr.C.I.Jackson Paul Durai	Member
8. Dr.K.U.Madhu	Member
9. Dr.M.Uma Maheswari	Member
10. Dr.T.Prakasam	Member
11. Dr.S.Vahitha	Member
12.Dr.B.Sivakami	Member
13. Tmt.B.Valliammal	Member
14. Student's Union Chairman	Member
15. Mr.R.Ayyavoo	Member
16. Mr.M.Ponnuraj	Member
17. Mr.V.Gandhinathan	Member
18. Mr.A.Perumal Pillai, Advocate	Member
19. Mr. Azeem Mohamed, General Manager, RBI, Trivano	drum Member



Dr. K. Pazhanikumar Ph.D., IQAC Coordinator S, T. Hindu College, Nagercoil - 629002