S.T. HINDU COLLEGE, NAGERCOIL – 2

(Affiliated to Manonmaniam Sundaranar University)

COMPOSITION OF IQAC - 2022 - 23

D- T	Chithambarathanu	Chairman
2 22 2	A F111717171717171717171717171	

Dr.T.M. Padmanabhan Co-ordinator

Dr.A.Nagarajan Member

Dr.C.Manickavasagam Member

Dr.B.Siyakami Member

Dr. M. Matheyan Piliai Member

Dr.S.Siyasankaran Member

Dr.C.I. Jackson Paul Durai Member

Dr.K.U.Madhu Member

Dr.K.Pazhanikumar Member

Dr. T. Prakasam Member

Dr.S. Vahitha Member

Mrs. S. Prema Kumari Member

Student's Union Chairman Member

Mr.R.Ayyavoo Member

Mr.M.Ponnuraj Member

Mr.V.Gandhinathan Member

Adv. A. Perumai Piliai Member

Mr. Azeem Mohamed, (G.M, RBI, TVM) Member

COORDINATOR

Dr. T.M. PADMANABHAN Coordinator Internal Quality Assurance Cell

8. NAAC S.T. HINDU COLLEGE NAGERCOIL - 829 202 PRINCIPAL

DE T CHITHAMBABATH

PRINCIPAL

S.T. HERDE COLLU
NAGERCOLE (62) DE